Senate District 20

Hendricks

Ivanhoe

Lake Benton

Tyler

Senator Gary Kubly
445 10th Ave
Granite Falls, MN 56241
320-564-4295
Sen.gary.kubly@senate.mn

306 State Capitol
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5094

 

Senate District 21

Balaton 

Belview 

Butterfield

Comfrey 

Lamberton 

Marshall 

Milroy

Minneota  

Morgan 

Redwood Falls

Russell

Tracy

Wabasso

Walnut Grove

Senator Dennis Frederickson
4 Sunrise Drive
New Ulm, MN 56073
507-359-9482
mailto:Sen.dennis.frederickson@senate.mn

139 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155-1206
651-296-8138

Senate District 22

Ruthton 

Senator Jim Vickerman
2252 221st Street
Tracy, MN 56175
507-629-4878
Sen.jim.vickerman@senate.mn

226 State Capitol
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5650

House District 20A

Hendricks

Ivanhoe

Lake

Benton

Tyler

Rep. Aaron Peterson

RR 3, Box 90

Madison, MN 55256

320-226-1737

Rep.aaron.peterson@house.mn

 

313 State Office Bldg

St. Paul, MN 55155

888-682-1388

 

House District 20B

(No towns in our Consortium are in this district)

Rep Lyle Koenen

175 30th Ave SE

Maynard, MN 56260

320-367-2556

Rep.lyle.koenen@house.mn

 

327 State Office Bl

St. Paul, MN 55155

800-341-5897

 

House District 21A

Balaton

Belview

Marshall

Milroy

Minneota

Redwood

Falls

Russell

Tracy

Wabasso

Rep Marty Siefert

401 Mason Street

Marshall, MN 56258

507-537-9794

Rep.marty.seifert@house.mn

 

357 State Office Bldg

St. Paul, MN 55155-1206

888-234-1242

House District 21B

Butterfield

Comfrey

Lamberton

Morgan

Walnut

Grove

 

Rep. Brad Finstad

614 N Payne

New Ulm, MN 56073

507-354-4431

mailto:Rep.brad.finstad@house.mn\

353 State Office Bldg

St. Paul, MN 55155-1206

888-727-3891

 

 

House District 22A

Ruthton

Rep. Doug Magnus

865 US Hwy 59

Slayton, MN 56172

507-836-8613

Rep.doug.magnus@house.mn

 

515 State Office Bldg

St. Paul, MN 55155

888-727-6307

House District 22B

(No towns in our Consortium are in this district)

Rep. Elaine Harder

96 Becky Drive

Jackson, MN 56143

507-847-3550

Rep.elaine.harder@house.mn

 

509 State Office Bldg

St. Paul, MN 55155

800-735-2463

 

 

 


Lyon County Government Center    607 W. Main St.    Marshall, MN 56258    (507) 537-7046



E-Mail:Marshall Adult Education