BALATON

 

 

     

COMFREY

 

 

Michelle Kastner

Instructor

mkastner@comfrey.mntm.org

     
GRANITE FALLS REGION    
BENSON                                                                                        Roger Ebnet Instructor         Krebnent@benson.k12.mn.us
OLIVIA                                                                                       Renae Kramer Instructor         kramerr@mchsi.com
RENVILLE CTY JAIL -BUFFALO LAKE- HECTOR                        Marilyn Menser Instructor         papa_menser@yahoo.com
CANBY                                                                                      Susan  Bredeck Instructor        suebredeck@gmail.com
CLINTON-GRACEVILLE-BEARDSLY                                         Instructor          
CHOKIO - ALBERTA                                                                                         
CYRUS                                                                                                             
DAWSON-BOYD                                                                          Dorothy Miller Instructor          cwmiller@frontier.net
DAWSON-BOYD                                                                          Charles Miller Instructor          cwmiller@frontier.net
LAKEVIEW                                                                                                         
LAC QUI PARLE VALLEY-APPLETON                                        Jeanne Kittleson Instructor          ihkittleson@farmerstel.net
LAC QUI PARLE VALLEY-APPLETON                                           Mark Bredeck Instructor          mbjornjeld@lqpv.org
LacQuiParle Valley - Appleton Madison - Chippewa cty Jail     Susan Bredeck Instructor          suebredeck@gmail.com
LAC QUI PARLE VALLEY - MILAN                                              Ann Thompson Instructor          annbummin@hotmail.com
MONTEVIDEO                                                                               Zairo Lietzau Instructor          zlietzau@hotmail.com
MONTEVIDEO                                                                            Catalina Worden Instructor          wordencatalina@gmail.com
MONTEVIDEO                                                                               David Leiser Instructor          kada@charter.net
ORTONVILLE (62)                                                                         Gloria Letrud Instructor gletrud@farmerstel.net
RENVILLE COUNTRY WEST                                                          Deb McGraw Instructor dmcrraw@rcw.k12.mn.us
SPRINGFIELD                                                                             Peggy Larson Instructor peggy.larson@springfield.mntm.org
YELLOW MEDICINE East  YMC Jail                                             Elaine Monson Instructor eagmonson@mvtwireless.com
YELLOW MEDICINE East  YMC ABE - PJT                                      David Leiser Instructor kada@charter.net
     
     

HENDRICKS

 

 

     

IVANHOE/HENDRICKS

 

 

     

LAKE BENTON

 

 

     

MARSHALL

 

 

Pat Thomas

Coordinator

pthomas@starpoint.net

Barb Glaeser

Administrative Assistant

marshallabe@starpoint.net

Lary Parker

Instructor

Lary@starpoint.net

Paula Gimmestad

Instructor

pgimmie3@hotmail.com

Paulette Hanson

Instructor

pjhturtle@chartermi.net

John Doyle

Instructor

jbd@chartermi.net

Deb Sodemann

Instructor

dsodemann@holy-redeemer.com

Vickie Radloff Insturctor theboss57@hotmail.com

Sally Belgium-Blad

Reading Skills

sbelgumblad@frontiernet.net

Stephanie Guza

Instructor

sguza@minneotaschools.org

MINNEOTA

 

 

Stephanie Guza

Instructor

sguza@minneotaschools.org

REDWOOD FALLS

 

 

Karen Neece

Instructor

ckneece@newulmtel.net

Judy Hacker

Instructor

jhacker@redwood.mntm.org

RED ROCK CENTRAL

 

 

Bonnie Nielsen

Instructor

marshallabe@starpoint.net

RTR

 

 

Almalita Joosten Instructor marshallabe@starpoint.net

TRACY

 

 

 

 

 

WABASSO

 

 

Sandy Scheff-Belan

Instructor

sscha44@hotmail.com

WALNUT GROVE

 

 

Jeanne Kelsey

Instructor

jeanneok@excite.com

For a complete list of all Minnesota ABE Programs and Program Managers, click on the link below.

STATE OF MINNESOTA ABE PROGRAMS AND PROGRAM MANAGERS

 

Have a question or comment?
CLICK HERE